The first through fifth place results for the 2013 Nitto Tire Throwdown West Coast presented by McGaughys are listed below. The field was incredibly tight this year, forcing the staff to triple check numbers. Additionally, five specialty awards were presented: Best Spirit, Cone Head, Truckin Choice, Merry Go 'Round, and Epic Failure (presented to Greg Oberg only because he wasn't able to get his second truck to the event). Overall, carnage was low, performance was high, weather was perfect, and the fun was great.
Stay tuned for the full story in Truckin Magazine.