Truck Reviews

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
truck reviews
Top Story
Range Rover Td6 Diesel Review
We picked up a ’16 Range Rover and headed out on a weeklong road trip.
Jason GondermanSep 23, 2016

Latest Truck Reviews Articles

Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Nissan Titan First Drive
The Truck Trend Network’s first drive of Nissan’s 2017 half-ton Titan.
Sean P. HolmanSep 22, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Long Term Report 1 of 4
It feels like just yesterday that the we announced to the world that the 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali had won our 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year award.
Jason GondermanSep 21, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 3 of 4
In the months since our last long-term report on the 2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X, our midsize pickup has been pressed into commuting duty more frequently.
Brett T. EvansSep 20, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2017 Nissan Armada Platinum First Drive
We’re beyond excited for the new Armada and are certain that the buying public will embrace it as well.
Jason GondermanSep 19, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2017 Ford F-150 3.5L EcoBoost 10-Speed First Drive
10 Speeds, No Compromises
Edward A. SanchezSep 1, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Nissan Pathfinder First Drive
The most important changes are its more powerful and more efficient 3.5L V-6 engine, its 6,000-pound tow rating, and its many new driver-assistance/safety features
Gary WitzenburgAug 31, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Titan XD Gas First Drive
The Truck Trend Network’s first drive of Nissan’s much-anticipated Titan XD gas pickup truck.
Sean P. HolmanAug 16, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Fortunately for Honda fans, the Ridgeline has returned after a brief two-year hiatus. During its time away, Honda’s engineers retooled every aspect of the Ridgeline, turning it into a true force to be reckoned with.
Jason GondermanAug 11, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 4 of 4
We were smitten enough with Ford’s latest F-150 that we crowned it our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year and ordered one for our long-term fleet to get a feel for the ownership experience.
Sean P. HolmanAug 5, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Update 3 of 4
All of a sudden out of nowhere it’s like somebody flipped the light switch and added several dozen more horsepower.
Christian HazelAug 2, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Ford Super Duty
Tough Tech
Edward A. SanchezJul 29, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
First Drive: 2016 Mazda CX-9
Mazda is transitioning from a mainstream brand known for sporty styling and agile dynamics to a premium Japanese maker adding eager performance and class-leading efficiency across its line.
Gary WitzenburgJul 28, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Jaguar F-Pace
Jaguar has joined the sport-luxury SUV market with its all new 2017 F-Pace.
Sue MeadJul 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC
Today, we went from 0 to dirtbag in less than 6 seconds, and we find the new 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC guilty of our supercharged misbehavior.
Jul 12, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 2 of 4
We spent much of the time since our last report off-roading in the 2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X and it did not dissapoint.
Jason GondermanJun 6, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Ford Escape First Drive
Giving the People What They Want
Edward A. SanchezApr 22, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Report 2 of 4
We’ve been driving our ’15 Ram Power Wagon every day, everywhere. Grocery store, highway, desert, inner city—it is tasked with it all.
Christian HazelApr 16, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 3 of 4
The third of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanApr 13, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Kia Sportage First Drive
We drive the all-new 2017 Kia Sportage, to see if it's more sophisticated, European style will be a hit with crossover buyers.
Edward A. SanchezMar 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Chevrolet Colorado & Silverado Midnight Edition
For 2016, Chevrolet is expanding it's lineup of factory special editions with the addition of the Midnight Edition package for the Colorado and Silverado HD.
Jason GondermanFeb 28, 2016
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truck Trend Network Magazine
Custom Built All-Wood Ford Pickup Truck

This beyond-custom wooden Ford pickup is likely the most unique truck you have ever seen.

Tim EsterdahlSeptember 22, 2016

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE
TO TOP