Truck Reviews

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
truck reviews
Top Story
First Drive: 2016 Mazda CX-9
Mazda is transitioning from a mainstream brand known for sporty styling and agile dynamics to a premium Japanese maker adding eager performance and class-leading efficiency across its line.
Gary WitzenburgJul 28, 2016

Latest Truck Reviews Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Jaguar F-Pace
Jaguar has joined the sport-luxury SUV market with its all new 2017 F-Pace.
Sue MeadJul 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC
Today, we went from 0 to dirtbag in less than 6 seconds, and we find the new 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC guilty of our supercharged misbehavior.
Jul 12, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 2 of 4
We spent much of the time since our last report off-roading in the 2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X and it did not dissapoint.
Jason GondermanJun 6, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2017 Ford Escape First Drive
Giving the People What They Want
Edward A. SanchezApr 22, 2016
Truck Trend truck reviews
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Report 2 of 4
We’ve been driving our ’15 Ram Power Wagon every day, everywhere. Grocery store, highway, desert, inner city—it is tasked with it all.
Christian HazelApr 16, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 3 of 4
The third of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanApr 13, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Kia Sportage First Drive
We drive the all-new 2017 Kia Sportage, to see if it's more sophisticated, European style will be a hit with crossover buyers.
Edward A. SanchezMar 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Chevrolet Colorado & Silverado Midnight Edition
For 2016, Chevrolet is expanding it's lineup of factory special editions with the addition of the Midnight Edition package for the Colorado and Silverado HD.
Jason GondermanFeb 28, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 1 of 4
We decided to fill the slot in our long-term fleet with the 2016 Nissan Frontier with the goal of proving it's still competitive in the hotly contested market.
Jason GondermanFeb 26, 2016
Truck Trend truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 2 of 4
The second of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanFeb 11, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali
With all of the scores tabulated, it was the 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali that took home the highest honor and earned the title of Pickup Truck of the Year.
Jason GondermanFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 Nissan Titan XD Pro-4X
By now you’ve heard all the hype. Our extensive coverage of the 2016 Nissan Titan XD has made you an expert on the not-quite-heavy-duty pickup.
Brett T. EvansFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country
The ’16 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country earned an invitation to the 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year competition thanks to its new appearance, eight-speed automatic tranny, 5.3L EcoTec3 engine.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road
The first new Tacoma in more than 10 years, the 2016 version of the toyota midsize pickup is much improved over its predecessor.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Ram 1500 Rebel
It’s easy to look at the Ram 1500 Rebel with a cynical eye: Parent company Fiat Chrysler Automobiles sees the success of the Ford F-150 Raptor, raids the parts bin, and calls it an “off-road package.”
Brett T. EvansFeb 6, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 GMC Canyon 4WD SLT Duramax
Going into the 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year test, several judges made no secret of their excitement and anticipation for the GMC Canyon equipped with the 2.8L Duramax diesel.
Edward A. SanchezFeb 5, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Duramax
Putting aside that elephant in the room for a moment, the 2016 Chevrolet Colorado made a lot of friends at this year’s Pickup Truck of the Year test.
Edward A. SanchezFeb 5, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Pickup Truck Of The Year – Judges Pick
The judges of Truck Trend's 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year express their opinions and pick the truck they would buy if money were no object.
Jason GondermanFeb 4, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Pickup Truck of the Year Scoring
Our Pickup Truck of the Year scoring procedure utilizes seven weighted categories as the means to declaring a winner.
Jason GondermanFeb 3, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Pickup Truck of the Year
Our inaugural Pickup Truck of the Year test went off without a hitch and our award has quickly become one of the most coveted in the industry. Now, a year later, we’re back with round two.
Jason GondermanFeb 3, 2016
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
1969 Chevy C-10 - Bernice Dimes

Bernice is draped in devilish black and red. It’s an appropriate color considering she was finished on Halloween, the night prior to the 2015 SEMA Show.

Mike AlexanderJuly 27, 2016

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE
TO TOP