Truck Reviews

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
truck reviews
Top Story
2017 Nissan Pathfinder First Drive
The most important changes are its more powerful and more efficient 3.5L V-6 engine, its 6,000-pound tow rating, and its many new driver-assistance/safety features
Gary WitzenburgAug 31, 2016

Latest Truck Reviews Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Titan XD Gas First Drive
The Truck Trend Network’s first drive of Nissan’s much-anticipated Titan XD gas pickup truck.
Sean P. HolmanAug 16, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Honda Ridgeline
Fortunately for Honda fans, the Ridgeline has returned after a brief two-year hiatus. During its time away, Honda’s engineers retooled every aspect of the Ridgeline, turning it into a true force to be reckoned with.
Jason GondermanAug 11, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 4 of 4
We were smitten enough with Ford’s latest F-150 that we crowned it our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year and ordered one for our long-term fleet to get a feel for the ownership experience.
Sean P. HolmanAug 5, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Update 3 of 4
All of a sudden out of nowhere it’s like somebody flipped the light switch and added several dozen more horsepower.
Christian HazelAug 2, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Ford Super Duty
Tough Tech
Edward A. SanchezJul 29, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2016 Mazda CX-9
Mazda is transitioning from a mainstream brand known for sporty styling and agile dynamics to a premium Japanese maker adding eager performance and class-leading efficiency across its line.
Gary WitzenburgJul 28, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2017 Jaguar F-Pace
Jaguar has joined the sport-luxury SUV market with its all new 2017 F-Pace.
Sue MeadJul 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC
Today, we went from 0 to dirtbag in less than 6 seconds, and we find the new 2016 Roush Ford F-150 SC guilty of our supercharged misbehavior.
Jul 12, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 2 of 4
We spent much of the time since our last report off-roading in the 2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X and it did not dissapoint.
Jason GondermanJun 6, 2016
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2017 Ford Escape First Drive
Giving the People What They Want
Edward A. SanchezApr 22, 2016
Truck Trend truck reviews
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Report 2 of 4
We’ve been driving our ’15 Ram Power Wagon every day, everywhere. Grocery store, highway, desert, inner city—it is tasked with it all.
Christian HazelApr 16, 2016
Truck Trend truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 3 of 4
The third of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanApr 13, 2016
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2017 Kia Sportage First Drive
We drive the all-new 2017 Kia Sportage, to see if it's more sophisticated, European style will be a hit with crossover buyers.
Edward A. SanchezMar 13, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Chevrolet Colorado & Silverado Midnight Edition
For 2016, Chevrolet is expanding it's lineup of factory special editions with the addition of the Midnight Edition package for the Colorado and Silverado HD.
Jason GondermanFeb 28, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 1 of 4
We decided to fill the slot in our long-term fleet with the 2016 Nissan Frontier with the goal of proving it's still competitive in the hotly contested market.
Jason GondermanFeb 26, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 2 of 4
The second of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanFeb 11, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali
With all of the scores tabulated, it was the 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali that took home the highest honor and earned the title of Pickup Truck of the Year.
Jason GondermanFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Nissan Titan XD Pro-4X
By now you’ve heard all the hype. Our extensive coverage of the 2016 Nissan Titan XD has made you an expert on the not-quite-heavy-duty pickup.
Brett T. EvansFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country
The ’16 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country earned an invitation to the 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year competition thanks to its new appearance, eight-speed automatic tranny, 5.3L EcoTec3 engine.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road
The first new Tacoma in more than 10 years, the 2016 version of the toyota midsize pickup is much improved over its predecessor.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

8-Lug Magazine
The Long-Lost Tale of the Truck Guru’s 2013 Ram 2500 MegaCab

Cris Payne—The Truck Guru—strikes again with his 2013 Ram 2500 MegaCab, which was at the SEMA show and also made an appearance in Furious 7.

Monica GondermanAugust 19, 2016

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE
TO TOP