Truck Reviews

Truck Trend
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
features
Top Story
2015 Ram Power Wagon Long Term Report 1 of 4
Beginning our exercises in excesses.
Christian HazelSep 4, 2015

Latest Truck Reviews Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Toyota Tacoma
Despite what your eyes might think at first glance, the 2016 Tacoma is all-new from the ground up.
Jason GondermanAug 21, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Test: 2015 Land Rover Range Rover HSE V6
How do we get away with saying "sensible" in regard to an expensive sport-ute? Because it has everything you could reasonably need
G.R. WhaleAug 12, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2015 Ram 1500 Rebel
Ram has a real winner on its hands with the Rebel.
Jason GondermanAug 10, 2015
Truck Trend features
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland EcoDiesel Long-Term Update 4
During the past 12 months we learned some very important things about the Grand Cherokee
Sean P. HolmanAug 4, 2015
Truck Trend features
Exclusive First Drive: 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Trail Boss
We get our hands on the one and only '16 Trail Boss in existence (don't worry, they assure us that more will be built soon).
Jason GondermanAug 3, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Longer, wider, and lower and offering more power, better EPA ratings, and more safety features than its predecessors.
Gregory R. WhaleJul 20, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Volvo XC90 First Drive
Inside the newest Scandinavian sanctuary.
Sue MeadJul 9, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71 Long Term Report 3 of 4
Our long-term Silverado has earned high marks this quarter for being supremely durable and trouble free. This truck has also continued to impress everyone with absolutely quiet and smooth commuting, road trips, and some light off-road use.
Steve VonSeggernJul 4, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Porsche Cayenne First Drive
The Cayenne was built to meet the growing demand from high-end buyers who wanted it all and especially Porsche owners that wanted a vehicle with sporty looks, crisp handling, and invigorating power.
Sue MeadJun 29, 2015
Truck Trend truck reviews
2014 Nissan Armada Platinum Reserve Long Term Report 3 of 4
We pointed the Armada south and headed to the desert near Borrego Springs, California. It’s a beautiful area full of more dirt roads, trails, and washes than the average person would know what to do with.
Jason GondermanJun 26, 2015
Truck Trend truck reviews
Pre-Owned: 2006-2009 Suzuki Grand Vitara
There’s a way to get into off-roading without spending heaps of cash, and it’s called the Suzuki Grand Vitara. Beneath that unassuming image of a soccer-practice taxi is some useful hardware.
Colin RyanJun 22, 2015
Truck Trend truck reviews
First Drive: 2014 Shelby Raptor Baja 700
Based off of the Ford F-150 SVT Raptor, the Shelby Baja 700 is nothing short of wicked. And somebody had the dumb idea to let us drive it.
Jason GondermanJun 16, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 GMC Canyon 4WD SLT Second Drive
Living With the Smaller GMC in the ’Burbs
Edward A. SanchezJun 15, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
Pre-Owned: 2005-2014 Nissan Frontier
For many truck buyers, the Nissan Frontier is the ideal size pickup. This long-lived second generation, codenamed D40, went up a notch from the compact first generation to midsize.
Colin RyanJun 12, 2015
Truckin
Truckin Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Toyota Tacoma
The 2016 Toyota Tacoma has been the undisputed best seller in its class for more than a decade, and today faces new competition, so it was high-time for a refresh.
Edward A. SanchezJun 11, 2015
Diesel Power
Diesel Power Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Audi Q5 TDI 30 MPG First Drive Review
We recently had the opportunity to spend some time behind the wheel of the ’15 Audi Q5 TDI, a crossover powered by a 3.0L V-6 clean-diesel engine that makes 240 hp and 428 lb-ft of torque.
Trevor ReedJun 9, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
The 2015 Ram 1500 Rebel & Laramie Limited - A One-Two Punch
After two solid years of substantial updates, the brand needed to keep the interest and momentum going. With the ’15 Ram Laramie Limited and 1500 Rebel, the Ram brand is making a two-front assault on the fullsize market.
Edward A. SanchezJun 8, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland EcoDiesel Long-Term Report Part 3
As reflected by our report average of 21.4 mpg (down from 23.09 in our last report), you can see that we worked our Grand Cherokee a little harder than usual since the last check-in.
Sean P. HolmanJun 2, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport First Drive - On- and Off-Road Mastery
While the ’15 Land Rover Discovery Sport is more urban-oriented than its siblings, the plucky CUV didn’t shy away from any of the challenges presented by the rugged terrain of southwestern Iceland.
Jason GondermanMay 29, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2014 Nissan Armada Platinum Reserve Long-Term Report 2 of 4
We’ve said it before and it needs to be said again: this thing is a road trip machine. In the time since our last report, we’ve clicked off a majority of the miles on our ’14 Nissan Armada on the open road.
Jason GondermanMay 25, 2015
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

POPULAR TRUCKS

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
2008 GMC Sierra Denali - Laid-Out Legacy

A one-of-a-kind memorial build.

Mike AlexanderSeptember 1, 2015

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

SEARCH BY MAKE/MODEL
e.g. Toyota
e.g. Tacoma
FIND IT NOW

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE
TO TOP