Truck Reviews

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
truck of the year
Top Story
Pickup Truck of the Year 2019: The Masterpost #PTOTY19
If you need to catch up with our 2019 Pickup Truck of the Year coverage in a hurry, check out our masterpost of everything including winners and daily coverage.
Brett T. EvansDec 11, 2018

Latest Truck Reviews Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Test: First Report, 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab
The first of four long-term reports on the 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab.
Sean P. HolmanNov 16, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2019 Honda HR-V Sport
We spend a week with Honda’s new subcompact crossover, the HR-V Sport!
Gary WitzenburgNov 16, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Drive Review – 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Diesel
We jump behind the wheel of Chevrolet’s 2018 Equinox SUV powered by a 1.8L diesel engine!
Gary WitzenburgOct 29, 2018
Truck Trend news
Daily Driven: 2018 Lexus NX 300
Does the compact, turbocharged 2018 Lexus NX 300 F-Sport back up its aggressive looks with a luxury experience? Read on to find out.
Brett T. EvansOct 15, 2018
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2019 Jaguar I-Pace Electric Performance SUV
Jag’s New Luxury EV, the I-Pace
Jason GondermanOct 5, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2018 AMG GLC 63 and GLC 63 S Coupe
We get behind the wheel of AMG’s newest mid-size SUV fast family hauler, the GLC 63!
Jason GondermanSep 21, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Report 1: 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali
The first of four long-term reports on the 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali
Jason GondermanSep 17, 2018
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2019 Cadillac XT4
We’re behind the wheel for a first drive of the 2019 Cadillac XT4, the smallest Caddy since the Cimarron compact car of the 1980s.
Brett T. EvansSep 17, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Report 4 of 4: 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve
The final report on our long-term 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve.
Brett T. EvansSep 12, 2018
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2019 Ram 1500 eTorque Mild Hybrid
We test Ram’s new 48-volt mild hybrid system in the new 2019 Ram 1500!
Gary WitzenburgSep 11, 2018
Truck Trend features
Daily Driven: 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Idiot-Proof Efficiency with Stalwart Toyota Genetics
Brett T. EvansSep 10, 2018
Truck Trend features
Daily Driven: 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
The 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV is one of the most imposing machines on the road today, but does it have the substance to back up the flash?
Brett T. EvansSep 3, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 BMW X4
We jump behind the wheel of BMW’s newest coupe, the 2019 X4, for a quick first drive!
Gary WitzenburgAug 31, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2018 Nissan Kicks First Drive
We jump behind the wheel of the all-new compact Nissan Kicks!
Gary WitzenburgAug 30, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 and Denali
We jump behind the wheel of the all-new 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 and test the 6.2L V-8 and 10-speed transmission in the Denali and AT4!
Jason GondermanAug 27, 2018
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive – 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Hyundai invited us out to scenic Park City to test out the all-new 2019 Santa Fe on Utah's famously twisty roads. Read on to find out if we liked the crossover!
Brett T. EvansAug 26, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive Preview: 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 and Denali
We jump behind the wheel of the all-new 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 in AT4 and Denali trim!
Jason GondermanAug 22, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive – 2019 Honda Pilot
Honda revealed a mildly refreshed 2019 Pilot a few weeks ago, and we're behind the wheel to really test the SUV in some decidedly un-crossover terrain.
Brett T. EvansAug 21, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 - The Wait Is Over!
Highway Miles, Off-Road Mud, and Towing
Jason GondermanAug 13, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2018 Chevrolet Traverse RS
The 2018 Chevrolet Traverse RS could either be the star performer or the black sheep of the Traverse family.
Colin RyanAug 9, 2018
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truck Trend Magazine
Custom Pro Touring 1986 Chevy C10 Silverado

We drive a Classic Car Studio–built pickup with a 640 horsepower supercharged LT4 crate engine.

Elana ScherrDecember 12, 2018

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE