Exclusive Content
Original Shows, Motorsports and Live Events
Due to the EU’s Global Data Protection Regulation, our website is currently unavailable to visitors from most European countries. We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to visit www.motortrend.com for the latest on new cars, car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage, awards and much more.MOTORTREND.COM

Truck Reviews: Page 2

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
features
Top Story
A Fond Farewell to Our Staff Favorite 2019 Ram 1500
View the Rest of This 2019 Ram 1500 Long-Term Report! Ram 1500 Power and Performance Update – Report 5 Ram 1500 Storage and Charging Solutions – Report 4 How Well Does the Ram 1500 Tow? – Report 3 2019 Ram 1500 Long-Term Report 2 Long-Term: 2019 Ram 1500 Report 1 It’s with much sorrow that we come here to
Jason GondermanJul 28, 2020

Latest Truck Reviews: Page 2 Articles

Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
features
Welcoming Our 2020 Pickup Truck of the Year Winning Ford F-250
Check Out These Other Ford Stories! Truck Trend’s 2020 Pickup Truck of the Year Recap: The MASTERPOST! 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty Limited: 2020 Pickup Truck of the Year Winner Handing Off Our Pickup Truck of the Year Trophy to the Ford Super Duty – Chicago Auto Show Ford F-250 Super Duty Wins Truck Trend’s
Jason GondermanJul 21, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
features
How Does The 2021 Bronco Sport Stack Up Against the Competition?
We’re all pretty aware that Ford aimed the all-new 2021 Bronco squarely at the Jeep Wrangler. What’s a little less clear, at first glance anyway, is what vehicles compete with the all-new 2021 Bronco Sport. Smaller in stature than its “big brother,” the Bronco Sport is a FWD-based compact—or subcompact, depending on who you ask—SUV.
Jason GondermanJul 15, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
features
Ram 1500 Power and Performance Update
Report 5 of 6 is finally here, and thankfully we’ve been able to log a few miles on our long-term 2019 Ram 1500. The number of miles we’ve driven for this report is still light, but we managed to log 2,200 miles on the Ram, and it continues to impress. We’ve still had no major
Jason GondermanJul 14, 2020
Truck Trend Network news
2021 Ford Bronco First Look
The horse is out of the barn and off to the (off-road) races!!! OK, bad cliches aside, the new Bronco, after years of rumor, speculation, and anticipation, has been sprung, and it is every bit as impressive as we hoped it would be. So let’s get those burning questions out of the way. Yes, it
Sean P. HolmanJul 14, 2020
Truck Trend Network news
The Long Awaited and Much Rumored “Baby Bronco” Is Finally Here!
Although the introduction of the all-new 2021 Ford Bronco has undoubtedly stole the show, equally as impressive is the all-new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport. Positioned as a little brother to the larger Bronco, the Bronco Sport is a subcompact SUV that’s just as focused on off-road capability as its larger sibling. Available only as a
Jason GondermanJul 13, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2020 Porsche Cayenne S Coupe: Daily Driven
Not too long ago we had the opportunity to spend some time with the refreshed 2019 Porsche Macan S. The Macan was great, and it easily demonstrated why it has quickly become Porsche’s best-selling vehicle. After such a great time with the Macan, we were excited when we were offered some time in the new
Jason GondermanJul 8, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2020 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X 3.8L First Drive
While it might not be the all-new refresh we’ve been anticipating, the 2020 Nissan Frontier is a nice update and preview for what’s to come. As a one-year-only stopgap, it represents the future while giving people one last reason to shop the Frontier before the new truck comes a year from now. Overall, the ’20
Sean P. HolmanJul 8, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
Daily Driven: 2020 Toyota RAV4 TRD Off-Road
We are firm believers that there should be an off-road version of every truck and SUV model. How extreme it should be varies between models, but at the very least the vehicle should be able to get you comfortably down a dirt road and into the backcountry. “Comfortably” is the key word there, because as
Jason GondermanJun 5, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
Daily Driven: 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE
Toyota’s Highlander has been a mainstay of the three-row midsize SUV segment since 2001, and it was Toyota’s best-selling SUV until RAV4 surpassed it in 2006. In 2018, Toyota set a record by selling nearly 250,000 Highlanders in the United States. Naturally, then, a redesign of Highlander wasn’t something that Toyota could take lightly. To
Jason GondermanJun 2, 2020
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
This 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport was Driven for a Week, Here’s What We Thought
Nissan first released the Rogue in late 2007 as a 2008 model. This compact SUV would quickly rise through the ranks to become Nissan’s best-selling vehicle in the United States. The Rogue received its largest update by way of a full-vehicle refresh in 2014. Fast-forward again to 2017, and Nissan introduced the newest member of
Jason GondermanMay 22, 2020
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
2019 Ram 1500 Rebel 12: Life With Advanced Tech And Useful Features
It has been an interesting last few months without our normal cadence of travel, so you might notice that we haven’t rolled on quite as many miles as you might be accustomed to seeing, and lots of shorter trips have skewed the fuel economy numbers down during this quarter. That being said, we thought we’d
Sean P. HolmanMay 15, 2020
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
Daily Driven: 2018 Chevrolet Trax Redline Edition
It’s a crazy time we’re living in, and sometimes things get lost in the shuffle. That’s the case with this report on our time spent with the 2018 Chevrolet Trax LT Redline Edition. Thankfully, we’ve found our error and can now bring our experience to life. Also, Chevrolet hasn’t changed much in the time since,
Jason GondermanMay 14, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
Daily Driven: 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE AMG 63 S
The last new vehicle drive program to be hosted before the world was put on pause happened to be for a pair of shiny new Mercedes SUVs, and it was held in our own backyard. Trouble is, we missed it. Thankfully, Mercedes left a few of the test units behind, and we were able to
Jason GondermanMay 13, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2020 Range Rover Velar
When we were first introduced to the all-new Range Rover Velar in 2018, we were immediately enamored by it. Slotted between the Range Rover Sport and Evoque, the Velar is the perfect combination of size, style, and sportiness. Really, the only thing missing from the equation was a fire-breathing V-8 engine. Until now, Velar was
Jason GondermanMay 11, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
features
First Look: 2021 GMC Canyon Denali
More on GM’s Midsize Pickup! GM’s 2.8L Duramax Diesel…Discontinued?! The 2021 Chevrolet Colorado Loses Base Model, Gains Huge Price Increase In the more than two decades that have passed since GMC first introduced its high-line Denali trim level (on the 1999 Yukon), one word is used to clarify the distinction between its trucks and SUVs
K.J. JonesMay 11, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
The 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mojave is the Best Gladiator You Can Buy
If you’re just here for the verdict, let us save you the scrolling: the 2020 Jeep Gladiator Mojave is the best Gladiator, full stop. The end. You’re welcome. If you’d like to know why, by all means, keep reading. Forget the Rubicon. The Gladiator Mojave will do 90 percent of what the Rubicon will while
Scott EvansMay 7, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
Daily Driven: 2019 Porsche Macan S
Sit back and close your eyes for a minute. Now, think about Porsche and what first comes to mind. We bet there were visions of 911s and 718s dancing through your head like sugarplums at Christmas time. Back in reality, would you believe us if we told you that Porsche’s best-selling vehicle in the U.S.
Jason GondermanApr 29, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2020 Jeep Gladiator Mojave First Drive
When Jeep launched the Gladiator for 2020, it hit the market with all standard Jeep offerings: Sport, Overland (analogous to Sahara on Wrangler), and the Rubicon. However, there was a hole in the lineup, and we knew it wouldn’t be long before Jeep jumped into the field of performance midsize pickup with a variant aimed
Sean P. HolmanApr 22, 2020
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
2020 Mercedes-Benz Vito & eVito First Look
Vans are an important part of life. Whether you drive one or not, it’s likely that you interact with a van in some way every day. They haul your groceries to the store, deliver your packages from Amazon, and shuttle your kids to and from school events. If you stop and look, you’ll see that
Jason GondermanApr 21, 2020
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
1969 Chevy C10- Texas LoHorn

They say everything is bigger in Texas, which meant in order to stand out Carlos Zapata needed to go bigger than anything he had ever done. Born and raised in Dallas, Carlos was part of a migrant worker family that did a lot of traveling. From picking oranges in Florida to working sugar beets in

Phil GordonJune 5, 2019

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR