Due to the EU’s Global Data Protection Regulation, our website is currently unavailable to visitors from most European countries. We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to visit www.motortrend.com for the latest on new cars, car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage, awards and much more.MOTORTREND.COM

Truck Reviews: Page 2

Truck Trend
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
features
Top Story
First Drive – 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
Mercedes-Benz is redesigning the popular GLE-Class (née M-Class) for 2020, and we’re behind the wheel. Does the GLE improve upon its excellent predecessors?
Brett T. EvansJan 10, 2019

Latest Truck Reviews: Page 2 Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: U.S.-Spec 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
We drive the new South Carolina–built Sprinter van!
Nick KurczewskiJan 10, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Bison
We jump behind the wheel of the beefed up 2019 Colorado ZR2 Bison for a bit of rock crawling and desert off-roading!
Sue MeadJan 9, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Report: Long-Term 2018 Land Rover Discovery
We’re logging miles on our long-term 2018 Land Rover Discovery, and we’re learning valuable and surprising things along the way.
Christian HazelJan 9, 2019
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2019 Subaru Forester
We drive the new and improved Subaru Forester, the SUV for people who love adventure!
Larry PrintzJan 7, 2019
Truck Trend Network truck reviews
First Drive – 2019 Ford Ranger
The long-awaited 2019 Ford Ranger is almost here, and we’re finally behind the wheel of the Blue Oval’s new midsize pickup for a first drive.
Brett T. EvansDec 18, 2018
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck of the year
Pickup Truck of the Year 2019: The Masterpost #PTOTY19
If you need to catch up with our 2019 Pickup Truck of the Year coverage in a hurry, check out our masterpost of everything including winners and daily coverage.
Brett T. EvansDec 11, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Test: First Report, 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab
The first of four long-term reports on the 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab.
Sean P. HolmanNov 16, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2019 Honda HR-V Sport
We spend a week with Honda’s new subcompact crossover, the HR-V Sport!
Gary WitzenburgNov 16, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Drive Review – 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Diesel
We jump behind the wheel of Chevrolet’s 2018 Equinox SUV powered by a 1.8L diesel engine!
Gary WitzenburgOct 29, 2018
Truck Trend news
Daily Driven: 2018 Lexus NX 300
Does the compact, turbocharged 2018 Lexus NX 300 F-Sport back up its aggressive looks with a luxury experience? Read on to find out.
Brett T. EvansOct 15, 2018
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2019 Jaguar I-Pace Electric Performance SUV
Jag’s New Luxury EV, the I-Pace
Jason GondermanOct 5, 2018
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2018 AMG GLC 63 and GLC 63 S Coupe
We get behind the wheel of AMG’s newest mid-size SUV fast family hauler, the GLC 63!
Jason GondermanSep 21, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Report 1: 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali
The first of four long-term reports on the 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali
Jason GondermanSep 17, 2018
Truck Trend Network
Truck Trend Network Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2019 Cadillac XT4
We’re behind the wheel for a first drive of the 2019 Cadillac XT4, the smallest Caddy since the Cimarron compact car of the 1980s.
Brett T. EvansSep 17, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Report 4 of 4: 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve
The final report on our long-term 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve.
Brett T. EvansSep 12, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Ram 1500 eTorque Mild Hybrid
We test Ram’s new 48-volt mild hybrid system in the new 2019 Ram 1500!
Gary WitzenburgSep 11, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Idiot-Proof Efficiency with Stalwart Toyota Genetics
Brett T. EvansSep 10, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
The 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV is one of the most imposing machines on the road today, but does it have the substance to back up the flash?
Brett T. EvansSep 3, 2018
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 BMW X4
We jump behind the wheel of BMW’s newest coupe, the 2019 X4, for a quick first drive!
Gary WitzenburgAug 31, 2018
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
1969 Chevy C10- Texas LoHorn

They say everything is bigger in Texas, which meant in order to stand out Carlos Zapata needed to go bigger than anything he had ever done. Born and raised in Dallas, Carlos was part of a migrant worker family that did a lot of traveling. From picking oranges in Florida to working sugar beets in

Phil GordonJune 5, 2019

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE