Exclusive Content
Original Shows, Motorsports and Live Events
Due to the EU’s Global Data Protection Regulation, our website is currently unavailable to visitors from most European countries. We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to visit www.motortrend.com for the latest on new cars, car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage, awards and much more.MOTORTREND.COM

Truck Reviews: Page 3

Truck Trend
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
features
Top Story
First Drive: 2019 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
We drive the new G-550 and AMG G-63 on the streets of Beverly Hills and off-road in the California desert!
Jason GondermanApr 3, 2019

Latest Truck Reviews: Page 3 Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2018 Lexus RX 350L
The Lexus RX 350L offers a modern, aggressive design with three rows of seats, keeping it relevant in today’s luxury crossover market.
Brett T. EvansMar 27, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
It’s the best-selling plug-in SUV in the world, and we want to know why. It’s the 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV.
Brett T. EvansMar 26, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Rolls-Royce Cullinan
We head out for a snowy drive in Rolls-Royce's $417,000 V-12 powered SUV, the Cullinan.
Nick KurczewskiMar 25, 2019
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2020 BMW X3 M, 2019 X2 M35i, X7, Rolls-Royce Cullinan
We hit up BMW Test Fest 2019 and take a muddy spin in some of the company’s top SUVs!
Nick KurczewskiMar 18, 2019
Truck Trend features
Long-Term Report 2 of 4: 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2
The second of four long-term reports on the 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab.
Sean P. HolmanMar 7, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2018 Roush F-150 SC
If you’re in the market for a high-performance Ford but don’t want an EcoBoost V-6, Roush would love to introduce you to its supercharged F-150 SC.
Brett T. EvansMar 4, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Long-Term Report 2 of 4: 2018 Land Rover Discovery HSE Luxury
Getting all our 2018 Discovery’s problems out of the way in one fell update.
Christian HazelMar 1, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
First Drive: 2019 Ram Heavy Duty
We get behind the wheel of Ram’s all-new HD trucks including the amazing Power Wagon and impressive 1,000 lb-ft high-output Cummins diesel!
Jason GondermanFeb 27, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Lamborghini Urus
We slip behind the wheel of the all-new supercar inspired SUV from Lamborghini, the Urus.
Colin RyanFeb 27, 2019
Truck Trend features
First Drive: 2019 Chevy Blazer
We hit the twisty roads to test out Chevrolet’s newest SUV, the all-new Blazer!
Gary WitzenburgFeb 27, 2019
Truck Trend truck reviews
First Drive – 2019 Honda Passport
Reviving a name last used in 2002 on a body-on-frame SUV that was designed by Isuzu, the 2019 Honda Passport is a slightly more rugged take on a Honda SUV.
Brett T. EvansJan 29, 2019
Truck Trend features
Long-Term Report 2: 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali
The second of four long-term reports on the 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali.
Jason GondermanJan 23, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Daily Driven: 2019 Lexus LX 570
The 2019 Lexus LX 570 rides on a platform that’s more than a decade old, but a recent restyling and robust Land Cruiser bones keep it current.
Brett T. EvansJan 14, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
Pre-Owned: 2008 to 2017 Lexus LX 570
We take a look at the resale value and notable features of the remarkable Lexus LX 570!
Colin RyanJan 14, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive – 2019 Ford F-150 Raptor
New Fox Live-Valve shock absorbers appear under the 2019 Ford F-150 Raptor, giving the stellar truck even more to brag about.
Brett T. EvansJan 11, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive – 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
Mercedes-Benz is redesigning the popular GLE-Class (née M-Class) for 2020, and we’re behind the wheel. Does the GLE improve upon its excellent predecessors?
Brett T. EvansJan 10, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: U.S.-Spec 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
We drive the new South Carolina–built Sprinter van!
Nick KurczewskiJan 10, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2019 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Bison
We jump behind the wheel of the beefed up 2019 Colorado ZR2 Bison for a bit of rock crawling and desert off-roading!
Sue MeadJan 9, 2019
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Report: Long-Term 2018 Land Rover Discovery
We’re logging miles on our long-term 2018 Land Rover Discovery, and we’re learning valuable and surprising things along the way.
Christian HazelJan 9, 2019
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
1969 Chevy C10- Texas LoHorn

They say everything is bigger in Texas, which meant in order to stand out Carlos Zapata needed to go bigger than anything he had ever done. Born and raised in Dallas, Carlos was part of a migrant worker family that did a lot of traveling. From picking oranges in Florida to working sugar beets in

Phil GordonJune 5, 2019

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE