Truck Reviews: Page 5

Truck Trend Network
Truckin Magazine
Diesel Power Magazine
Mini Truckin Magazine
RV Magazine
8-Lug Magazine
Truck Trend Magazine
Work Truck Magazine
truck reviews
Top Story
2017 Kia Sportage First Drive
We drive the all-new 2017 Kia Sportage, to see if it's more sophisticated, European style will be a hit with crossover buyers.
Edward A. SanchezMar 13, 2016

Latest Truck Reviews: Page 5 Articles

Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
First Drive: 2016 Chevrolet Colorado & Silverado Midnight Edition
For 2016, Chevrolet is expanding it's lineup of factory special editions with the addition of the Midnight Edition package for the Colorado and Silverado HD.
Jason GondermanFeb 28, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X Long Term Report 1 of 4
We decided to fill the slot in our long-term fleet with the 2016 Nissan Frontier with the goal of proving it's still competitive in the hotly contested market.
Jason GondermanFeb 26, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 2 of 4
The second of four installments of our yearlong test of the aluminum-bodied Ford F-150 and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year.
Sean P. HolmanFeb 11, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali
With all of the scores tabulated, it was the 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali that took home the highest honor and earned the title of Pickup Truck of the Year.
Jason GondermanFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 Nissan Titan XD Pro-4X
By now you’ve heard all the hype. Our extensive coverage of the 2016 Nissan Titan XD has made you an expert on the not-quite-heavy-duty pickup.
Brett T. EvansFeb 9, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country
The ’16 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country earned an invitation to the 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year competition thanks to its new appearance, eight-speed automatic tranny, 5.3L EcoTec3 engine.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road
The first new Tacoma in more than 10 years, the 2016 version of the toyota midsize pickup is much improved over its predecessor.
Brett T. EvansFeb 8, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Ram 1500 Rebel
It’s easy to look at the Ram 1500 Rebel with a cynical eye: Parent company Fiat Chrysler Automobiles sees the success of the Ford F-150 Raptor, raids the parts bin, and calls it an “off-road package.”
Brett T. EvansFeb 6, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 GMC Canyon 4WD SLT Duramax
Going into the 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year test, several judges made no secret of their excitement and anticipation for the GMC Canyon equipped with the 2.8L Duramax diesel.
Edward A. SanchezFeb 5, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Duramax
Putting aside that elephant in the room for a moment, the 2016 Chevrolet Colorado made a lot of friends at this year’s Pickup Truck of the Year test.
Edward A. SanchezFeb 5, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 Pickup Truck Of The Year – Judges Pick
The judges of Truck Trend's 2016 Pickup Truck of the Year express their opinions and pick the truck they would buy if money were no object.
Jason GondermanFeb 4, 2016
Truck Trend features
2016 Pickup Truck of the Year Scoring
Our Pickup Truck of the Year scoring procedure utilizes seven weighted categories as the means to declaring a winner.
Jason GondermanFeb 3, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Pickup Truck of the Year
Our inaugural Pickup Truck of the Year test went off without a hitch and our award has quickly become one of the most coveted in the industry. Now, a year later, we’re back with round two.
Jason GondermanFeb 3, 2016
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71 Long Term Report 4 of 4
Our year with the Chevrolet Silverado 1500 has proven that a 1/2-ton pickup is the perfect way to get around California with a family and toys.
Steve VonSeggernNov 20, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
UPDATED! 100+ New Photos - First Drive: 2016 Nissan Titan XD
The Truck Trend Network’s first drive of Nissan’s much-anticipated Titan XD pickup truck.
Sean P. HolmanNov 15, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Long Term Report 1 of 4
After a grueling weeklong competition, the all-new aluminum F-150 has won our praise and our 2015 Pickup Truck of the Year award.
Sean P. HolmanOct 15, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
features
2016 Lexus RX 350 & 450h First Drive
The best-selling vehicle in the Lexus stable has been reborn again.
Sue MeadOct 5, 2015
Work Truck
Work Truck Magazine
features
2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris First Drive
Mercedes's newest addition has arrived, the Metris, a midsize van that comes in cargo and passenger versions.
Colin RyanOct 2, 2015
Truck Trend
Truck Trend Magazine
truck reviews
2016 Chevrolet Colorado Diesel First Drive
Compact Economy, Fullsize Capability
Edward A. SanchezSep 30, 2015
Load More THE END. CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE CONTENT.

Cool Trucks

Truckin Magazine
2017 Ford F350: The Immortal Phat-350

Another Slam Dunk From Matt Holden & Phat Phabz

Jon HansenJune 20, 2018

BROWSE ARTICLES BY:

MOST POPULAR

Subscribe Today and Save up to 83%!

Subscribe Truck Trend Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truck Trend
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Diesel Power Magazine

Subscribe to:

Diesel Power
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
Subscribe Truckin Magazine

Subscribe to:

Truckin
Magazine

PRINT DIGITAL
SUBSCRIBE TO A MAGAZINE